Presentation

Calm, comfort and know-how… The owners and the attentive staff await for you in a warm and bright setting where the customer experience has been the main focus since 1963. Located a few steps from the city center, the three-star hotel offers you a stay in a cozy atmosphere combining authenticity and modernity. Through its training in a renowned hotel institute (ITHQ), the third generation of the family will ensure that you receive a very warm welcome. Auberge Saint-Pierre is a logical choice for quality accommodation, whether for a business or relaxing stay.

These surroundings are in tune with the concept of hospitality and conviviality of the Auberge’s founders, Bernard and Rita Arrossamena.

A reputation and professionalism underlined by numerous French or foreign institutional bodies. The Minister of Tourism awarded us a French tourism diploma, and the Direction Générale de la maison de France à Montréal mentioned the quality of service during their stay.

During the summer season, enjoy a visit of the island (service included in the price of a room from three nights stay). Your driver will show you Saint-Pierre and allow you to immortalize unique landscapes.

Our long experience in this field and our personalized services are also the key to a smooth working mission.

Présentation

Calme, confort et savoir-faire…Les propriétaires ainsi que le personnel attentionné vous attendent dans un décor chaleureux et lumineux où l’expérience client est l’objectif principal depuis 1963. Située à quelques pas du centre-ville, l’auberge classée hôtel trois étoiles vous offre un séjour dans un cadre convivial mêlant authenticité et modernité. Grâce à sa formation dans un institut d’hôtellerie de renommée (L’ITHQ), la troisième génération de la famille s’assurera de vous offrir un accueil des plus soigné. L’Auberge Saint-Pierre est un choix logique pour un hébergement de qualité, que ce soit pour un séjour d’affaires ou de détente.

Ce cadre de vie répond à l’idée de l’hospitalité et de la convivialité des fondateurs de l’Auberge, Bernard et Rita Arrossamena.

Le Ministre du Tourisme nous a décerné le diplôme du tourisme français et la Direction Générale de la maison de France à Montréal remarque lors de son séjour la qualité du service.

Plus récemment, l’Auberge Saint-Pierre a obtenu le premier prix d’excellence en tourisme 2018 de la part de la Collectivité territoriale de Saint-Pierre et Miquelon ainsi que le Certificat d’excellence Gagnant Star 2019 de la part de Trip Advisor.

Nous avons une longue expérience dans le domaine de l’hôtellerie à Saint-Pierre et Miquelon et nos services personnalisés sont également la clé pour une mission de travail sans accroc ou d’un séjour de tourisme de loisir exceptionnel sur notre île. Laissez-nous vous donner la preuve que nous sommes le meilleur hôtel de Saint-Pierre et Miquelon.