Make areservation request

Arrival date
Departure date

Service included in the price of the room (from June 1st to September 30th)
Please indicate your time of arrival to allow your prive transportation to welcome you

Auberge Saint-Pierre - Policies and reservation conditions

Reservation condition:
30% payment at reservation, with payment of balance on day of departure.
You must receive an email with your confirmation number for booking to be definitive.

Cancellation policy:
High season (from June 1st to September 30th):
The deposit of 30% is not refundable. If the cancellation is confirmed under 7 days to the planned arrival date and in the case the 30% deposit doesn’t top the rate of the first night, debiting of the balance of this one.
Low season (from October 1st to May 31st):
If the cancellation is confirmed under 7 days prior to the planned arrival date: debiting of the first night. If your cancellation is confirmed 7 days or more prior to the planned arrival date, we will reimburse the 30% of the reservation amount, minus 30€ by room for administrative cost.
Upon arrival, rooms will be available beginning at 2 pm. Luggage is available at all times. We ask that guests check out of their room by 11 am on the day of departure. Late check-out possible, please contact us. Smoke-free establishment. Unfortunately, pets are not allowed. Taxes are included in the rates.

Faire unedemande de réservation

Arrivée
Départ

Service inclus dans le prix de la chambre (du 1er Juin au 30 Septembre)
Pour permettre à votre transport privé de venir vous accueillir, merci de préciser votre heure d'arrivée

Politiques de l'Auberge Saint Pierre et conditions de réservation

Condition de réservation:
Paiement de 30% du déjour à la réservation et le reste du montant la journée du départ. Pour que la réservation soit définitive, vous devez recevoir par courriel votre numéro de confirmation.

Conditions d’annulation:
En Haute saison (du 1er Juin au 30 Septembre) :
L'acompte de 30% n'est pas remboursable. Si l'annulation est confirmée sous 7 jours avant la date d'arrivée prévue et dans le cas où l'acompte de 30% ne dépasse pas le prix de la première nuit, débit du solde de celle-ci.
En Basse saison (du 1er Octobre au 31 Mai) :
Si l’annulation est effectuée sous 7 jours avant la date de l’arrivée prévue : prélèvement de la première nuit. Si votre annulation est confirmée 7 jours ou plus avant la date d’arrivée, nous vous remboursons les 30% du montant de la réservation moins 30€ par chambre de frais de dossier.
À l’arrivée, les chambres seront disponibles à partir de 14h. La bagagerie est disponible en tout temps. Nous demandons à nos clients de libérer la chambre pour 11h la journée du départ. Départ tardif possible, merci de nous contacter. Établissement non-fumeurs. Nos amis les animaux ne sont pas acceptés. Nos tarifs incluent les taxes.